Chairman:                         John Viggars, tel; 024 7667 9967

Vice Chairman:                     Peter Goult

Secretary:                                Lesley Viggars, tel; 024 7667 9967

Treasurer:                                Brian Jackson

Museum:                                   tel; 024 7623 4270

Newsletter:                              Keith Draper, tel; 024 7640 2030

e-mail us at;                  

Follow us at;                 

(The 'Friends of Coventry Transport Museum' group were dissolved on 31 December 2015. 
Although the Blog is still active the e-mail address is not monitored regulary, and previous Officers names are for reference purposes only).